stillinformation.blogg.se

Best ports for utorrent 3.4.5 san jose
Best ports for utorrent 3.4.5 san jose














#Best ports for utorrent 3.4.5 san jose utorrent#

So i am a bit confused on this, how exactly do you portforward Utorrent with a SMC router. Its a certain random port, how ever the ports i gave them were not open after running the "self test" on the client. That means the Ipv4 address in your CMD > Ipconfig? For the ports, i just selected a randominzed port, since Utorrent doesn't just have one single port to forward. I tried giving them the information but apparnetly it was wrong. With that information they can do the portforwarding for me. But in regards to port forwarding all they require is the TCP or UDP port of Utorrent and my network IP. They have to do it for me which does kind of pose a problem. So my ISP does not allow me to use my router or open up my router configurations. I suspect the ports are blocked and is not able to get the Maximum speed. I get lots of throtteling with certain torrents and some don't even download and go at extremly slow speeds like as low as 10 kB/s with a 60 Mbp's connection i should be getting some where around 7 mB/s at tops. My torrent client was set and configured for my DSL speeds that i had previous, well when i upgraded my internet. I have since upgraded to "charter" which gives me around 60 Mbps DL and bout 4.3 Mbp's UL.

best ports for utorrent 3.4.5 san jose

I recently have changed ISP's i used to have about a 5 Mbp's download and 700 Kbps UL connection with my own century link network.

best ports for utorrent 3.4.5 san jose best ports for utorrent 3.4.5 san jose

Ok first off, let me explain my situation.














Best ports for utorrent 3.4.5 san jose